Wednesday, 20 April 2011

The Shadow Line

The Shadow Line is a major new drama serial created by Hugo Blick for BBC Two. A sophisticated conspiracy thriller in seven parts, that brings to life a cinematic world of blurred morality and the conflicted characters who inhabit it, featuring a star studded cast, including: Chiwetel Ejiofor, Christopher Eccleston, Sir Antony Sher and Stephen Rea.

It arrives to BBC2 on Thursday 5th May at 9pm for 7 episodes and we have the honour of providing the title music! Martin Phipps, composer for the series, has adapted our song 'Pause' (from our new album 'Almanac') to be used as the theme song.

Listen to: Pause

Info about the programme: The Shadow Line

Hope you enjoy our song.